Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poplar Bluff

1 rating
  • 04/08/21
  • Elizabeth B. Google

Made my child's forehead hairline at an angle ????

5 rating

Most lovely and relaxing haircut of my life!?

1 rating

Don't waste your time with this place. Between the online appointments and online check in I'll just go the "hometown" barbers and be in and out by the time I download the app to make my appointment

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Elizabeth B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Made my child's forehead hairline at an angle ????"

5
Lisa B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Most lovely and relaxing haircut of my life!?"

1
Douglas M. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Don't waste your time with this place. Between the online appointments and online check in I'll jus"

5
Young M. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Highly reccomend the staff were all very friendly and the mvp package is definitely worth every pen"

2
Lisa B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I have been taking my husband to this Sports Clips since they opened in Poplar Bluff. I took him fo"

5
Richard B. | February 8, 2021 Google

" MEGAN IS THE BEST! GREAT HAIRCUT AND GREAT SERVICE!"

5
Shawn F. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

4
Danny F. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Enjoyed the MVP package deal; Nice environment and good customer service.."

3
Slade M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Don't remember the lady's name who cut my hair but she was very friendly but unfortunately did a ho"

5
Nathan M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Aly is amazing!"