Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poplar Bluff

5 rating

The slogan says it all. It's good to be a man. At the end of a hard week there's nothing better than to sit down for a haircut and a massage

5 rating

We use Candice every time and are never disappointed she keeps my boys looking amazing with perfect haircuts every time!! Always a friendly staff when we come in and always gives us exactly what we want!

5 rating

Great experience Megan was polite and kind and knows her cuts and didn't have to explain how I wanted it or anything.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Darryl F. | November 20, 2021 Google

" The slogan says it all. It's good to be a man. At the end of a hard week there's nothing better tha"

5
Natalie S. | November 1, 2021 Google

" We use Candice every time and are never disappointed she keeps my boys looking amazing with perfect"

5
Danny W. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Great experience Megan was polite and kind and knows her cuts and didn't have to explain how I want"

5
Seth A. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service. I highly recommend Tina. She was very professional and treated me very nicely. G"

5
JB H. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing cuts i love this place, the wait is a bit long but its worth it. They even managed to fix m"

5
Larry C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. I always have Ms Aly cut my hair. I give her a $10 tip or more each time as She make"

5
Joe W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome customer service ?"

5
Brian L. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Jamie B was very friendly and a breath of fresh air...I enjoyed myself more than any other cut... h"

5
Ethan P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Best haircut in a while!"

1
shawn E. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Check in on line and still have long waits, get dropped off the waiting list due to the system timi"