Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poplar Bluff

5 rating

Great haircut. I always have Ms Aly cut my hair. I give her a $10 tip or more each time as She makes me more Beautiful ? ? ?

5 rating

Awesome customer service ?

5 rating

Jamie B was very friendly and a breath of fresh air...I enjoyed myself more than any other cut... highly recommend Jaime B to freshen up your look

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Larry C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. I always have Ms Aly cut my hair. I give her a $10 tip or more each time as She make"

5
Joe W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome customer service ?"

5
Brian L. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Jamie B was very friendly and a breath of fresh air...I enjoyed myself more than any other cut... h"

5
Ethan P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Best haircut in a while!"

1
shawn E. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Check in on line and still have long waits, get dropped off the waiting list due to the system timi"

4
Scott K. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Kind and helpful, always a great cut!"

1
Amanda H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Employees are rude."

4
Tracy D. | May 20, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to Sport Clips. Abby was my stylist. She listened to what I wanted and did "

4
Shane P. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I've never been here. don't know why google keeps saying I have"

1
Kris J. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Awful! My 15 year old son returned home with an uneven haircut, it was barely trimmed and the back "