Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poplar Bluff

5 rating

First time there. Knew nothing about your firm and when I arrived 1? hours before closing, they were packed. I was told that they would insure that I was taken care of. 45 minutes later I was called in and "Madi" proceeded to cut my hair with the BEST haircut I have had in 2-years! I will be a regular from now on! Thank you Madi & Sport Clips!

5 rating

Great service. They really know what they're doing!

5 rating

I got the haircut I wanted. The staff were friendly and efficient. I'll be going back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Jp K. | December 18, 2021 Google

" First time there. Knew nothing about your firm and when I arrived 1? hours before closing, they wer"

5
FridayDay | December 7, 2021 Google

" Great service. They really know what they're doing!"

5
William W. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I got the haircut I wanted. The staff were friendly and efficient. I'll be going back."

5
Darryl F. | November 20, 2021 Google

" The slogan says it all. It's good to be a man. At the end of a hard week there's nothing better tha"

5
Natalie S. | November 1, 2021 Google

" We use Candice every time and are never disappointed she keeps my boys looking amazing with perfect"

5
Danny W. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Great experience Megan was polite and kind and knows her cuts and didn't have to explain how I want"

5
Seth A. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service. I highly recommend Tina. She was very professional and treated me very nicely. G"

5
JB H. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing cuts i love this place, the wait is a bit long but its worth it. They even managed to fix m"

5
Larry C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. I always have Ms Aly cut my hair. I give her a $10 tip or more each time as She make"

5
Joe W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome customer service ?"